Hello,
We are getting a lot of customer calls following the recent update to the checkout process on the website.
There is a green bar with a tick that says 'Save Delivery Address' under where you enter your delivery address information. You have to click this green bar to continue to payment, but customers don't understand this needs to be clicked as it looks like it has already been selected.
We have received quite a bit of feedback over the phone saying that it is confusing, and I agree that it would be confusing for some people. Is there any way we can get this changed? As there will be some customers who get frustrated, won't contact us about it and will just go to a different website.
I have attached a screenshot of this.
Please can this be looked at and changed to make it clearer for customers?
Thanks, Rebecca.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal